COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 228 OF 2015 & IA NO. 374 OF 2015

Dated: 25th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tejas Karia

Mr. Akhil Anand

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manu Seshadri for R-1

Mr. Sanjiv Saxena Mr. R. Mishra for R-2

Mr. Rishab Donnel Singh for R-4

Ms. Himangini Mehta for R-5

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Neha Garg for R-6

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>05.09.2017.</u> Interim order to continue till then.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson